North Island Eagles Executive


 

NORTH ISLAND EAGLES EXECUTIVE 2016-2017

  Co - Vice President 

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

  Co - Vice President

 Jenny-Lynn Noel

 jlmcrae@telus.net

  Treasurer

 Laura Evans

 

  Secretary

 Cyndy Grant

Cyndy.G@telus.net  

Co - Head Coach

Shana Marshall

SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

Co - Head Coach

Leighann Ruel

Ruel5@Telus.net

  Equipment Manager

 Sabrina Dent

 Sabrina.Dent@Scotiabank.com

  Registrar

 Melanie Gage

 MGage@Gwanak.bc.ca

  Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall

 SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

  Director          Natalie Stewart  Ntamburini@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Tammy Minihan TamNash@Hotmail.com
  Director  Sonya Strang SonyaStrang@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Bonnie Barrett Ella03@Telus.net
  Director  Tammy Bono   trbono@telus.net
  Director  Stephanie Manke  rmanke01@telus.net

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Referee Clinic
Port Hardy Civic Center and Arena
Tri Port Annual Referee Clinic

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.