North Island Eagles Executive


 

NORTH ISLAND EAGLES EXECUTIVE 2017-2018

  Co - President 

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

  Co - President

 Jenny-Lynn Noel

 jlmcrae@telus.net

  Vice President

 Nicki Ranger

 Ranger@Telus.net

  Treasurer

 Laura Evans

 Confidential

  Secretary

 Cyndy Grant

Cyndy.G@telus.net  

 Head Coach

 Ray Bono

 TRBono@Telus.net

  Equipment Manager

 Sabrina Dent

 Sabrina.Dent@Scotiabank.com

  Registrar

 Melanie Gage

 MGage@Gwanak.bc.ca

  Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall

 SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

  Director          Natalie Stewart  Ntamburini@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Tammy Minihan TamNash@Hotmail.com
  Director  Sonya Strang SonyaStrang@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Bonnie Barrett Ella03@Telus.net
  Director  Tammy Bono   trbono@telus.net
  Director  Stephanie Manke  rmanke01@telus.net

 

 

 

 

Check out the new Triport MHA store

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.