North Island Eagles Executive


 

NORTH ISLAND EAGLES EXECUTIVE 2018 - 2019

  President 

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

  Vice President

 Nicki Ranger

 Ranger@Telus.net

  Treasurer

 Laura Evans

 Confidential

  Secretary

 Cyndy Grant

Cyndy.G@telus.net  

 Head Coach

 Ray Bono

 TRBono@Telus.net

  Equipment Manager

 Sabrina Dent

 Sabrina.Dent@Scotiabank.com

  Asst. Registrar

 Melanie Gage

 MGage@Gwanak.bc.ca

  Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall

 SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

  Director          Natalie Stewart  Ntamburini@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Tammy Minihan TamNash@Hotmail.com
  Director  Sonya Strang SonyaStrang@Cablerocket.com
  Director  Bonnie Barrett Ella03@Telus.net
  Director  Tammy Bono   trbono@telus.net
  Director  Stephanie Manke  rmanke01@telus.net

 

 

 

 

Check out the new Triport MHA store

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started