Tri Port Executive


TRI PORT EXECUTIVE 2017-2018

 President

Vadim Stavrakov 

 VStavrakov@yahoo.ca

 Administrator

 Kevin Laird

TriportHockey@Gmail.com

 VP - McNeill Club

 Murray Estlin

 pmmhcpresident@gmail.com

 VP - Hardy Club

 Joe Jewell

jdjewell@telus.net

 VP - Alice Club

 Kevin Livingston

 Livy_5@Hotmail.com

 Co VP - N.I. Eagles

 Jenny Lynn Noel

 JLMcrae@telus.net

 Co VP - N.I. Eagles

 Tanya Spafford

Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

 Secretary

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

 Treasurer

 Tricia Ewen

 Confidential

 Referee In Chief

 John Bramham

 jbramham@sd85.bc.ca

 Referee Scheduler

 Alison Mercer

 alisonmercer24@gmail.com

Coach Development Coordinator 

 Alison Mercer

alisonmercer24@gmail.com

Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall

SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

 Female Coordinator

 Lisa Brown

 vanbrown@telus.net

 Member at Large

 Sabrina Dent

 sabrina.dent@scotiabank.com

Member at Large 

 Natalie Stewart

ntamburini@cablerocket.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Referee Clinic
Port Hardy Civic Center and Arena
Tri Port Annual Referee Clinic

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.