Tri Port Executive


TRI PORT EXECUTIVE 2019-2020

 President

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

 Administrator

 Kevin Laird

 TriportHockey@Gmail.com

 VP - McNeill Club President

 Tiffany Gervais

 Tiff.Gervais@Gmail.com

 VP - Hardy Club President

 Joe Jewell

 jdjewell@telus.net

 VP - North Island Eagles President

 Tanya Spafford

 Tanya.Spafford@Gmail.com

 VP - Alice Club President

 Vacant

 

 Female Coordinator

 Tricia Ewen

 TC_Ewen@Telus.net

 Treasurer

 Tammi Beek

 Confidential

 Referee In Chief

 Peter Carter

 PeterCarter1001@Yahoo.ca

 Referee Scheduler

 Alison Mercer

 alisonmercer24@gmail.com

 Referee Payment Coordinator 

 Amanda Jorgenson

 Kris.Amanda.Jorgenson@Gmail.com

 Coach Development Coordinator

 VACANT

 

 Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall

 SMarshall@RDMW.bc.ca

 Secretary

 Natalie Stewart

 NTamburini@Cablerocket.com

 Member at Large

 Sabrina Dent

 sabrina.dent@scotiabank.com

 Member at Large 

 

 

Check out the new Triport MHA store

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.