Tri Port Executive



 Tanya Spafford


 Kevin Laird

 VP - McNeill Club President

 Nolan Wilson

 VP - Hardy Club President

 Nicki Ranger

 VP - North Island Eagles President

 Tanya Spafford

 VP - Alice Club President



 Female Coordinator

 Amanda Humphrey


 Tammi Beek


 Referee In Chief

 Peter Carter

 Referee Scheduler

 Alison Mercer

 Referee Payment Coordinator 

 Amanda Jorgenson

 Coach Development Coordinator



 Ice Coordinator

 Shana Marshall


 Natalie Stewart

 Member at Large

 Sabrina Dent

 Member at Large 



Check out the new Triport MHA store

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started